Call Us: 07 5597 7918

Facebook Review

Blaze Batteries
4.4
powered by Facebook
Antony Bigham
Antony Bigham
2018-12-17T05:42:49+0000
Terrific Service, I made a phone call inquiry in the morning, they had the stock on hand within and hour they then came onsite to install 6 batteries, removed and took away the old batteries. Friendly helpful people. I highly recommend them. Top service guys thank you.Antony Bigham
Geoff Mcphie
Geoff Mcphie
2017-12-05T05:41:59+0000
Karl Botha
Karl Botha
2017-11-23T05:37:24+0000
Customer for life! I just had Nick out to replace my battery that died. Being a real estate agent and having to be mobile I thought the world had ended when my battery gave up the ghost expecting to be out of action for the day. I called Blaze Batteries and within 45 minutes my new battery was delivered, installed and I was back on the road. Exceptional customer service (6 STAR) and I will be recommending Blaze Batteries to all my colleagues, clients and friends.Thank you Nick and Blaze Batteries!
Michelle Arkoshy
Michelle Arkoshy
2017-09-13T04:17:28+0000
A local business with amazing service, support and knowledge. Thank you guys for getting me back on the road. No fuss and service with a smile. I would recommend either their Ashmore or Currumbin guys for all your battery needs. �����
Malcolm Scott
Malcolm Scott
2017-05-01T21:35:06+0000
Thought my electric motor had died for my boat, turns out my battery was dead. Cheers guys for helping me choose the right battery and the advice you gave. Very happy with my purchase thanks.
Chris Best
Chris Best
2016-09-06T03:08:49+0000
Awesome deal on the Thunder Weekender with battery.David is great to deal with. Very Happy
Julianne Singline
Julianne Singline
2016-08-18T02:55:49+0000
Great service and products for my requirements all at an unbeatable price!!
Jan Males
Jan Males
2016-06-05T21:00:20+0000
Reliable, wild weather not a good time to be stuck with dead car. Very professional when I called first explained time would take as I am visitor to QLD to get to me so I didn't think I'd been forgotten. On arrival very quick to see problem new battery and away on more sight seeing. Love QLD
Jezza Magee
Jezza Magee
2016-05-27T23:55:21+0000
Fantastic prices and excellent service. Thanks to Dave and Gary for getting me out of a jam!
Linda Willow Roberts
Linda Willow Roberts
2016-03-04T05:45:24+0000
Thank you for helping me, great service. How lucky was I that you are local and took no time at all to get to me. I was relieved with the price, thank you for looking after me.
Toby Wilson
Toby Wilson
2016-03-04T03:49:21+0000
David from better batteries provided and installed a new car battery for me. The price was great but not nearly as good as the service. I will definitely be using better batteries again!

Google Review

Oasis Dental Studio
Oasis Dental Studio
08:16 12 Sep 18
Picked up at battery over the weekend from Blaze for nearly half the price. I called about 5 other companies on the GC & Blaze was the cheapest. The owner/employee even waited for me after closing on Saturday. Great service!
ty kerr
ty kerr
01:49 13 May 18
Helped me out on a Sunday morning and was really easy to deal with.. excellent service at fair prices.. can't ask for any more than that.
Brian Bunn
Brian Bunn
03:22 27 Mar 18
Good service and price.
Patricia Paull
Patricia Paull
06:04 05 Dec 18
They are the best - very efficient, great price, guaranteed 2 years and friendly helpful service. Thoroughly recommend Blaze Batteries.
Benny Kok
Benny Kok
02:04 03 Mar 19
My car battery died as I was driving out of our driveway. Rang Blaze Batteries at 4.15 and spoke to Cameron who offered to come past our house on his way home ,after the workshop had closed at 4.30 , to drop off and install the battery which he did. Excellent customer service.
Peter Duschek
Peter Duschek
03:39 22 Mar 19
Best prices, best service
Yorke Mackereth
Yorke Mackereth
10:08 30 Mar 19
Anytime we have needed a battery for any of our vehicles I always go to Blaze. Very professional and helpful. Highly recommended.
Chris Brown
Chris Brown
09:25 13 Jun 19
Great service and great prices
See All Reviews
Close Menu
×

Cart